play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

5 Metro Cars London Ltd
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delightful

    By Christopher A on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all. The whole car purchase experience was a delight and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy

    By Toby S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a good service provided,


  • 5

    Excellent service at METRO CARS London

    By KALVIN JOHN H on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Metro Cars London were quick and efficient in responding to my initial enquiry and agreeing arrangements to view and test drive the used car in which I was interested. They was presented the car right on time in immaculate condition. Their negotiation tactics were reasonable and realistic. They processed the administration of the deal thoroughly and professionally. During the conduct of business I had every confidence in the service they provided and I was able to drove away in my new car with the certainty that I have made a very sound purchase.


  • 5

    A very friendly, no pressure experience

    By Amanda D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend Metro Cars, the service was fantastic, no hassle or pressure to buy, we were left alone to look and discuss the car. All our questions were answered, the car was exactly as advertised, we would definitely use Metro Cars again.


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Darren W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all. Arranged to view car. Took for a test drive. Decided to buy. Took the car home the same day. Very happy.


  • 5

    Very professional and very organised.

    By Amal B on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never had such a smooth and calm experience when it comes to buying a car. Perfect perfect perfect. Such lovely, kind and wonderful people. Very professional and very organised. They explained everything very clearly and ensured all of my paper work was in order. Everything was ready and in order upon arrival which saved a lot of time. The customer service is outstanding and we were offered food to eat on many occasions. Would definitely go there again and would recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Lynda D on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassel or pressure to buy a car.,left alone to choose and think about what I was buying. Sales person answered all questions, and was extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    Thanks Metro Cars London, I love my BMW

    By Anjana S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Metro Cars London through AutoTrader. I have been to many other Car dealers but found Metro Cars London are unique and genuine. They are a very passionate family run business (in the business for decades) and customer happiness and satisfaction is what they eagerly looking for and based in a beautiful place called Chesham in Buckinghamshire. They know how to respect the customer and do a win-win business. The Car I brought is a BMW 2006 320i Petrol Saloon. It has just driven 46000 miles and the Car is just as it was advertised on the website. They are a RAC approved garage¿ and they will offer you a complimentary RAC breakdown cover for 12 months and RAC Car warranty for 3 months. I recently drove 220miles in a single day on the motorway with 70mph and the Car performed as a brand new Car. I am so happy that I found this Car and I would like to thank Hammad, Sam and everyone at the Metro Cars London for doing a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Metro Cars London!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gillian C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sam was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. The Astra was lovely and just as advertised! Highly recommended


  • 5

    friendly inforative car dealer

    By ANDREW D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    just bought a Renault megane from metro cars and the car is everything as advertised extremely pleased with service the salesman was friendly and informative and help me with the questions I had I would recommend by my experience


‹ Prev Next ›