play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01494 774551 | 07816 924824
ASHERIDGE BUSINESS CENTRE, ASHERIDGE ROAD, CHESHAM, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP5 2PT

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect and Customer Centric Company

    By Himal V on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initially contacting them to ask about the car, they were always open honest and friendly. They gave me every small detail and were very relaxed and not pushy. Yesterday they even waited for us till the evening as we couldn't get there earlier, and eventually we agreed and bought the vehicle. I finally have trust in car dealers, and these guys are proper knowledgable and honest in everything they talk about. I would highly recommend them. You have really helped me and I will be in touch again.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Paula F on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found hammed to be very polite courtiuous helpful and the experience of trying out cars and finding the right one for me to be a very pleasant process


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Laurence K on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Sam was a gentleman, very helpful, not pushy at all. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Cars

    By Page W on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I bought my new car from metro cars London. What a really nice company. From me going to test drive the car to me getting they have been very helpful in every way to getting the car. No push me to buy the car and just have me the key and said take me time looking around it. Answer every question that I asked them. Very nice company and very helpful. Would highly recommend them to any to go and look. And see what they have thanks again metro card London for all your help


  • 5

    A friendly, no pressure buy

    By Trevor R on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service that was attentive and helpful. No pressure to buy, left us alone to appraise the car and answered all questions. Decided to buy, and they processed the paperwork thoroughly and efficiently. Took the car home soon afterwards. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Delightful

    By Christopher A on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all. The whole car purchase experience was a delight and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy

    By Toby S on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a good service provided,


  • 5

    Excellent service at METRO CARS London

    By KALVIN JOHN H on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Metro Cars London were quick and efficient in responding to my initial enquiry and agreeing arrangements to view and test drive the used car in which I was interested. They was presented the car right on time in immaculate condition. Their negotiation tactics were reasonable and realistic. They processed the administration of the deal thoroughly and professionally. During the conduct of business I had every confidence in the service they provided and I was able to drove away in my new car with the certainty that I have made a very sound purchase.


  • 5

    A very friendly, no pressure experience

    By Amanda D on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend Metro Cars, the service was fantastic, no hassle or pressure to buy, we were left alone to look and discuss the car. All our questions were answered, the car was exactly as advertised, we would definitely use Metro Cars again.


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Darren W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all. Arranged to view car. Took for a test drive. Decided to buy. Took the car home the same day. Very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›