play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Lynda D on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassel or pressure to buy a car.,left alone to choose and think about what I was buying. Sales person answered all questions, and was extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    Thanks Metro Cars London, I love my BMW

    By Anjana S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Metro Cars London through AutoTrader. I have been to many other Car dealers but found Metro Cars London are unique and genuine. They are a very passionate family run business (in the business for decades) and customer happiness and satisfaction is what they eagerly looking for and based in a beautiful place called Chesham in Buckinghamshire. They know how to respect the customer and do a win-win business. The Car I brought is a BMW 2006 320i Petrol Saloon. It has just driven 46000 miles and the Car is just as it was advertised on the website. They are a RAC approved garage¿ and they will offer you a complimentary RAC breakdown cover for 12 months and RAC Car warranty for 3 months. I recently drove 220miles in a single day on the motorway with 70mph and the Car performed as a brand new Car. I am so happy that I found this Car and I would like to thank Hammad, Sam and everyone at the Metro Cars London for doing a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Metro Cars London!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gillian C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sam was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. The Astra was lovely and just as advertised! Highly recommended


  • 5

    friendly inforative car dealer

    By ANDREW D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    just bought a Renault megane from metro cars and the car is everything as advertised extremely pleased with service the salesman was friendly and informative and help me with the questions I had I would recommend by my experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice to go to metro cars service was excellent they couldn't have been more helpful. Everything was explained to me from choice of car to finance options. Extremely helpful all the way through the whole process. The car I got is in excellent condition I could talk to them any time with any concerns that I may have had when my finance is paid up and if I decide to sell my car I would definately go back to them for another one I would recommend metro cars to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.


  • 5

    Perfect !

    By Abdul S on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a vehicle the Stress free way! 65 miles journey down to Metro Car Sales to view a vehicle we saw online, description of vehicle online was low mileage & in very good condition, once we viewed the vehicle we were pleasantly surprised. The vehicle was in immaculate condition (valeted ready for us to inspect), we spent a considerable time looking around the vehicle and then had a 30 mins test drive. Both sales guy's were very polite and everything we asked was answered. We agreed to purchase the vehicle there and then and as we were handing over our vehicle as Part-X, they managed within 1 hr to turn around the new vehicle so we could drive-away the same day. This was including the garage over-check, applying 12mths Tax and swapping over the Insurance + giving us 3yrs RAC extended warranty all paper work signed & sealed good to go. A very big thumbs up for these guy's :-).


  • 5

    Customer Care is real at Metro Cars Chesham.

    By Patrick C S on 17 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a bespoke small family car from Metro Cars to my exact specification requirements, including top of range condition, RAC road tested ,previous owner service information and low mileage, with complimentary RAC Breakdown Cover. Sam head of sales, in Chesham, is only focussed on each individual customer request and avoids any hint of pressure, as he is answers all buyer led questions. I recommend Metro Cars to any potential customer on the look out for a change of car or bespoke specification and for the high added driver value of customer care, it is worth the journey to this honest trader, in Chesham.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, thank you!

    By John W on 20 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people to deal with. Very relaxed negotiation and beautiful car. Couldn't be more pleased. All the best Sajad for the future. Best regards, John.


  • 5

    Great Service all round

    By Alexander W on 23 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Seat Ibiza from Metro Cars, the experience at Metro Cars was great because the staff were very friendly and were not 'pushy'. All my questions were answered and they even picked me from the station and took me to their dealership so I could view the cars. Carry on being brilliant guys.. thanks again..


  • 5

    Great team, will be using again!

    By Les T on 10 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Both Maddie and Sam at Metro Cars... from start to finish on purchasing a Suzuki Alto for my son made the whole experience a very pleasant one. Not adopting the usual car sales pitch, instead being both knowledgeable and helpful wherever possible. We will definitely be using them again!


‹ Prev Next ›