play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased, i wouldn't hesitate to use again

    By Kevin Seymour on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Golf GTI from Metro Cars and would highly recommend them if they have a car you're interested in. The sales approach is professional, friendly and relaxed, with no pushy sales techniques used - just decent polite conversation. They even went out of the way to deliver the car to my preferred garage for inspection.


  • 5

    Well run business

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend as we found Sam very business like and pleasant but not at all pushy. The vehicle was well presented and as described.


  • 5

    Bmw 118 d

    By johnny alexandre on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased my vehicle,the staff was five stars,they explained me all the process,the car was immaculate inside and outside,I'm really happy with my purchase I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good vehicle and for a good price,free break down and warranty comes in the package,sometimes you need to go a bit far to find a good car and this was the case,I will recommend to family and friends for sure,Thank you.


  • 5

    Great cars, great customer service

    By richard tobin on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I saw a Mazda CX-5 on autotrader. I called Metro cars who arranged a test drive that afternoon. The car was in great condition, and low mileage for the year. Great to drive. No pressure by the guys, they simply let you drive the cars and make your own decision. Good customer service. To save me driving back up, they arranged a driver to deliver and also take my old Ford Focus in part exchange. Also helped set up warranty and to complete my tax on the phone. Very good customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent service all round, very happy.

    By Brandon Parker on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite staff, explained everything thoroughly with regards the paperwork. Vehicle was in very good condition and would recommend them to others and would also buy from them again.


  • 5

    Personal service and excellent communication, attention to details

    By Simon Roberts on 08 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sam at Metro Cars London was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish, and made the whole experience smooth and straightforward in every respect. From the initial enquiry through to picking up the car I was treated like a valued customer at all times, and thanks to him and his team I now have my dream car. Highly recommended in every respect!


  • 5

    Very welcome and not pushy and left me to it

    By Grant C on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership, welcoming and has good stock with loads of history for the bmw I bought. They wern’t pushy and just left me to look at the car in peace. I have avoided other purchases due to the dealers themselves and these guys made me feel very welcome.


  • 5

    I enjoyed buying my car

    By paul R on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent. Metro sell carefully selected cars, well presented, providing easy choice. The approach and service is exceptional -well done!


  • 5

    Truly excellent and professional - THANK YOU.

    By benjamin P on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very refreshing car buying experience - the gentleman who sold me the car was very professional, friendly, knowledgable, and trustworthy - probably the best car buying experience I've had to date. The car was exactly as described, in perfect order and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for making the experience a very good one.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful buying experience

    By julie B on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well presented and the man we dealt with had all of the relevant paperwork and was very professional a d helpful and easy to deal with .would recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›