play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend, pleasure to deal with and very pleased with my purchase.

    By Nicholas Greedy on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers, very helpful and give a excellent experience altogether.


  • 5

    Simply excellent.

    By jack selby on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stellar experience. From taking multiple calls on a Sunday to holding the car until we could travel up from Devon. These guys were a pleasure to deal with. Not only very honest but also a fun experience. I’m hoping I’ll be back to pest them for a golf soon.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful, honest an excellent service!


  • 5

    By Ricky on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sam from Metro cars has just sold me a Golf GTI to which is in immaculate condition and I am very happy with, very helpful throughout the process very informative and friendly, took my old car as a deposit also which saved me having to deal with it and saved me all the hassle of selling it on. Even delivered my new car to me also, would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get themselves a new set of wheels 🚗


  • 5

    Amazing guys

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, did everything I asked and I was very demanding, went above and beyond and delivered my dream car


  • 5

    The easiest and most pleasant car buying experience!

    By Suzanne on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Following my initial enquiry Hammad drove the car to me on a Sunday afternoon to inspect and test drive. He was very courteous and knowledgeable about the car and there was no pressure from him at all to purchase. He explained the history of the car, the preparation that they had done, and allowed us private time to discuss. I decided to buy the vehicle and part exchange mine. The transaction was easy and Hammad even helped me put my private plate on retention and tax the car. Well done Metro Cars London, I would have no hesitation in recommending.


  • 5

    By Andrew Steer on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional and knowledgeable team assisted with personalised video tour of the car to help my decision. Quick to liaise with finance company to ensure a speedy completion. They even picked me up from the train station when I came to collect. Thank you.


  • 5

    No pressure, relaxed way to purchase my new car. Well done Metro Cars!

    By David Bisatt on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience excellent. I saw the vehicle on a Friday evening, Spoke to Sam on the Saturday and left a refundable deposit to secure the vehicle. Having been in the Motor Trade myself for over 20 years it was so refreshing to have a relaxed buying experience. The guys at Metro Cars were knowledgeable and helpful. I was left to look around the vehicle at my leisure and had an un-accompanied test drive. There was absolutely no pressure and the car was exactly as described. Metro Cars handled my part exchange and all the paper work. Thoroughly recommended independent dealership!


  • 5

    Metro Cars London: Simply outstanding.

    By Callum Marney on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot begin to explain how perfect and incredible Sajad and the rest of his team at Metro Cars London are! From my initial phone call all the way through to driving my new vehicle away, nothing was ever an issue for Sajad (or his team) and he made you feel so at ease with everything. There was no pressure to buy and no time limit on viewing or test driving the vehicle! You were his main priority and not the sale, he made sure that you were 100% happy and catered to so very uniquely which ultimately makes you feel that doing business here is a luxuary and not a chore! Sajad himself is an absolutely incredible man! From his stories, to his volunteering to his overall pure hearted persona, he has all the time in the world to chat to his clients both about the vehicle sale and about other incredible things. When I purchased my vehicle, it was during the 2021 fuel ‘shortage’ and petrol was extremely hard to come by so what did Sajad do? He got up and hit the road at 4.00am just to take my car to a petrol station and fill it with fuel so I could make my journey home! If this doesn’t scream worlds best customer service, I don’t know what will. I also found a vent broken in the rear cabin compartment and upon notifying Sajad, he immediately sourced a genuine BMW vent and absorbed the cost himself! Honestly, I would choose to buy all my cars from Metro Cars London if I could! The service was absolutely unreal and I cannot do Sajad or his team justice with words alone! Thank you Metro Cars London and I urge anyone contemplating heading down to see Sajad, please do, you will not be disappointed and more so, you’ll feel as if you are the most important person on the planet! Callum.


  • 5

    Very pleased, i wouldn't hesitate to use again

    By Kevin Seymour on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Golf GTI from Metro Cars and would highly recommend them if they have a car you're interested in. The sales approach is professional, friendly and relaxed, with no pushy sales techniques used - just decent polite conversation. They even went out of the way to deliver the car to my preferred garage for inspection.


‹ Prev Next ›