play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Kieran C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very professional. The person who served us was very knowledgeable and polite and not pushy.


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars.

    By Waqas M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive service, i was really pleased with the service and help from the staff. Would highly recommend this dealers.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Waqas, thanks for your positive review, hope the Kia does you well.


  • 5

    Not pushy at all and good cars

    By Fay M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went there to view a VW Up! advertised on Autotrader. The staff at Metro were friendly and really just handed over the keys and left us to look at the car. We took the car for a test drive without the sales guy which was nice as there wasn't pressure and we weren't being sold to. We purchased the car after some fair negotiation and a few months later it has passed its MOT and working well.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Fay, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad the VW UP is doing you well and you had a positive experience buying from us. Many thanks


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By Syed A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very good, friendly, helpful first time I bought a car from a trader I would for sure recommend others. The whole team was very friendly.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Syed, It was lovely meeting you and many thanks for your kind review. Hope you enjoy your VW Jetta. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Francesca M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pushy at all. Allowed time to view car and test drive. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Francesca, Thank you for your lovely words and hope you are enjoying your Peugeot. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Barbara V on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, followed up our contact and made arrangements for viewing the following day. First, we were shown the paperwork, service pack, etc. Then, we went for a quick test drive on our own in the neighbourhood and then went back to the office to ask our remaining questions. All through the process, they were supportive, helpful and professional, a real pleasure to deal with. Many thanks, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Genuine vehicle

    By Paul H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good genuine vehicle the lads were honest about it.


  • 5

    AMAZING CAR-MA KARMA!!

    By Neil G on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable Service, so helpful, this is my 23rd car, but my first purchase in the UK, WOW WOW WOW! Delivery, collection, service was unbelievable! Trade value on the part exchange was the best offer over a 150 mils radius! Very Happy They did everything, Tax, MOT the works! Loyal to the end! I am hugely impressed by Metro Cars London!!!


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY GENUINE

    By James E on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    At the beginning I asked myself how genuine were these guys? Would I buy a car from these second hand car salesmen? It didn't take me long to assess them and their operation. They were polite and courteous gentlemen who looked after you to ensure that when the deal was done that you did not feel that you had been taken advantaged off in any way. As for the car I bought - more than satisfied, a real gem. Would I go back to them again if the situation required - you bet I would.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect.

    By Anna H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Metro Cars was brilliant. The staff were professional, honest and helpful and my purchase proceeded very smoothly from beginning to end. I got to test drive the car and ask any questions I had about it. I would definately recommend Metro Cars to anyone interested in buying a car with ease.


‹ Prev Next ›