play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and no hard sell.

    By ELIZABETH L on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Metro Cars have been very professional, helpful and patient throughout the process making it easy to buy a car. Very fair with part exchange and transfer details. Excellent and would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Just what you hope for with a used car dealer

    By Stuart M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, non intrusive sales service. Had full details to hand of the vehicle's history. Filled us with confidence as we were making our choices. Even allowed son to drive around the car park to try the vehicle out, as he hasn't passed his test yet. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Solid safe stressless sensible !

    By Bruno V on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going and laid back approach for a car dealership. Sales manager, very presentable and very helpful. Whole experience stressless and vehicle well prepared and in good order. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Desmond M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lived up to the five star reviews. Very friendly and helpful staff, allowed me to inspect and test the car at leisure and without sales pressure. Very happy with my car and with the whole experience, including the helpful lifts to and from town. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Mohammed H on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales Person was very helpful and kind. Left us to our own devices but was available for any questions we had.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Omar S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buyer experience. Family run business and there is no hard sale, just a genuine discussion regarding the car you’re interested in. P.s I bought the car, and so far so good haha


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Luke M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, so polite and very helpful.


  • 5

    Professional from start to finish

    By Gemma C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. As a first time car buyer, the process was made easy and straightforward. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Craig W on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team here. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By rebecca P on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, not pushy and friendly. Would use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›