play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My Excellent Experience with Metro Cars London Ltd

    By Susan C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Metro Cars gave an absolutely outstanding service from my initial enquiry on Easter Sunday to the time I picked up my new car. It was a pleasure dealing with the sales manager and he definitely went that extra mile. Being an RAC approved dealer gave me peace of mind knowing that the car had been inspected according to the comprehensive RAC checklist and I received the RAC Approval Certificate as verification of all the checks made. As part of the deal I received RAC Silver Warranty giving me further protection against any mechanical failures for 12 months up to a value of £3,000 for each failure. And as a goodwill gesture the car was serviced before I picked it up. In addition, on the day I completed the purchase, the car was valeted, a cracked wing mirror was replaced and the DVLA new keeper and car tax applications were completed online. I had nothing left to do except enjoy driving my new car . Metro Cars have certainly done me proud: I cannot rate them highly enough.


  • 5

    Classic car purchase

    By Ben L on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a classic Land Rover from Metro Cars. Right from our first conversation through to driving away the service has been excellent. The MOT on the vehicle was a looking a little short and Metro did not hesitate to get it tested and covered the cost of the minor fixes required.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 09/04/18

    Hi Ben thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and we hope you and your little ones enjoy the Discovery. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Hugh M on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful stayed open on 2occastions for us as we got stuck in traffic on way there . Car we purchased has been great and seems very reasonable value.very happy with over all experience

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 02/04/18

    Hi Hugh, Thanks for the lovely review and for offering a tip for us staying on late for you. Glad to hear the Subaru is doing well for you. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Best car dealership experience ever!

    By Israel D on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the whole experience of purchasing my car from Metro Cars and would recommend it to everyone. They were very helpful over the phone and stayed late just I could come and test drive the car as I finished work late,that what I call customer service.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 02/04/18

    Hi Israel, Many thanks for your lovely review, and glad you were happy with our service. The BMW 1 series you purchased from us was like a new car having covered less than 10k miles, I hope it gives you many years of reliable motoring. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Efficient and honest

    By Daniel M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Madi and the guys at Metro cars went out there way to deliver my new Land cruiser, Doing the deal was a Pleasure.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 21/03/18

    Hi Daniel, thanks it was a pleasure dealing with you, and I hope you enjoy your new Land Cruiser


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Michael P on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys offer a fantastic service everything involved in the arrangement happened as they described. Thanks Guys

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 07/03/18

    Hi Mike, thanks for your review and glad you were happy with our service. Hope the Nissan Patrol works well for your towing needs on your farm.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Janice C on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, best serviced received and we have been car hunting for 10 weeks. Incredibly helpful and honest, will be recommending and a returning Customer.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 06/03/18

    Hi Janice Lovely to meet yourself and Jenny. I hope you enjoy this as much as you enjoyed your Suzuki. Thank you for your kind words and i hope the VW Up does you well.


  • 5

    Amazing dealer,would highly recommend Metro cars

    By Jennifer G on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really nervous about buying a new car. Metro cars were fabulous. They were not pushy and really leave you to make up your own mind. Very honest sellers, they even offered to drive the car to my own mechanic, which they did in less than an hour! I honestly really do rate them, these guys go above and beyond for customers. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car! would buy from them again in a heartbeat. Thank you metro!

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 05/03/18

    Jenny it was a pleasure meeting you and giving you a Automatic driving lesson too :) Hopefully moving on to a automatic will make your life a little easier, hope you enjoy the Toyota Land Cruiser and hope it gives you many years of hassle free motoring. Thanks for your lovely review.


  • 5

    A Totally Honest and Professional Car Dealer.

    By Susan L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Are you looking for an honest car dealer ?, well about as rare as chickens teeth I have found one of the very few that come with a 5 star rating for honesty, the quality of vehicles on sale, the service and a superb courteous, no pressure attitude towards their customers. Finding an Audi A4 Avant Quattro on Autotrader, I phoned up Metro and on Monday 19th Feb. I travelled 182 miles from Cheshire to see the vehicle, it was exactly as described on the phone. I was warmly greeted by the sales manager, after a long test drive it was a "done deal" I asked for a new MOT and an interim service, this was not done 3 or 4 days later but the very next day, "service par excellence" Thursday 22nd of Feb, I went to pick up the car, ready to go and shining like a new pin. If you want all the qualities of a superb no pressure buying experience, there is only one place to go, Metro Car Sales London.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 23/02/18

    Guys, it was a pleasure meeting the both of you and I am glad it was worth your 4 hour journey to come to us. Hope you enjoy the Audi and look forward to speaking to you soon regarding the new V5c on the A3 you part exchanged. I must say you are real Audi Enthusiasts, many thanks for your clever tips, they will make our life slightly easier going forward :)


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By Leah D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, lovely people and very honest. They completely looked after me and was very patient as I know nothing about cars and ask alot of stupid questions. Very polite and helpful people, not smarmy or pushy with Great after service and free breakdown recovery for 12 months, Bargain! absolute legends and I am literally over the moon with my car

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 22/02/18

    Leah, thank you so much for your kind review and glad you were happy with our service. Hope you enjoy your new little pocket rocket, and please do send us some pictures when you have put your new wheels on it. Many Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›