play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Michael Fone on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service throughout the process. Went above and beyond to help wherever they could. Highly recommended! Thank you!! A***


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from metro cars.

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the experience buying a car from metro cars. The staff were very professional, they did what they promised to do..and more. No hard sell. Thank you Madi.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to deal with, polite and friendly and not pushy at all with the sale.


  • 5

    Excellent Cars

    By Rodney James on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional trustworthy thoughtful friendly seamless & brilliant car A++++ Book the appointment turned up and I was left to look at my car without any pressure at all I took it on a test drive on my own and decided to buy an immaculate Mercedes that was delivered two days later with 12 months MOT trust these guys hundred percent and I’ll go back and buy another one in another 20 years when this one is worn out well done


  • 5

    Excellent serice from a very decent man

    By Martin Cox on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    An excellent buying experiene. There was no pressure, the car was beautifully prepared and Madi could not do enough to help, fro start to finish , a real gentleman. An honest and professional service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Smooth easy transaction with Metr cars

    By PAUL MILLER on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with Metro cars. Madi was great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable company...most definitely recommend!!

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing from start to finish. I was having the normal delays and sagas with other dealerships so had little faith by the time I got hold of Metro however I was absolutely blown away from the start of the sale right to the very end. There was no messing around, a seemless, honest approach from both sides made for a very easy transaction. Sam at Metros even managed to get the car home delivered to me that very same day with all the same checks and measures still taking place. The driver who delivered my new car that evening too was so good He was polite, friendly, super helpful and I couldn't have really asked for more. I would most definitely recommend this company ...it's a 5 stars from me!!


  • 5

    Metro Cars London - Quality throughout

    By Vincent on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A family business offering a superb choice of quality vehicles. The emphasis from all the members of Metro Cars towards everything is QUALITY. They start will quality high spec vehicles & provide their customers with superb quality service from start to finish - genuinely, nothing is too much trouble or effort for Metro Cars - we would HIGHLY recommend them


  • 5

    Highly recommend, pleasure to deal with and very pleased with my purchase.

    By Nicholas Greedy on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great dealers, very helpful and give a excellent experience altogether.


  • 5

    Simply excellent.

    By jack selby on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stellar experience. From taking multiple calls on a Sunday to holding the car until we could travel up from Devon. These guys were a pleasure to deal with. Not only very honest but also a fun experience. I’m hoping I’ll be back to pest them for a golf soon.


‹ Prev Next ›