play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY GENUINE

    By James E on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    At the beginning I asked myself how genuine were these guys? Would I buy a car from these second hand car salesmen? It didn't take me long to assess them and their operation. They were polite and courteous gentlemen who looked after you to ensure that when the deal was done that you did not feel that you had been taken advantaged off in any way. As for the car I bought - more than satisfied, a real gem. Would I go back to them again if the situation required - you bet I would.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect.

    By Anna H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Metro Cars was brilliant. The staff were professional, honest and helpful and my purchase proceeded very smoothly from beginning to end. I got to test drive the car and ask any questions I had about it. I would definately recommend Metro Cars to anyone interested in buying a car with ease.


  • 5

    No pressure selling the cars sell themselves

    By Kevin R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, I like the way they sell cars no pressure just have a look any question I'm in the office.


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure dealership.

    By Luke S on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman. No hassle, left to drive and look at car for as little or as long as needed. No pressure, let the car sell itself which is a refreshing change. Salesman fulfilled all promised tasks - service car, check battery health etc. Even went out of his way to request new log book twice so that I could collect car at convenient time for me. Very pleased with service and car.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer, none of the usual problems.

    By Simon F on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cheap P/X car from Metro Cars, very straight forward people, made no promises about the car, just gave me their honest opinions. They allowed me a thorough test drive and allowed me to take the car away to be inspected before purchase had I wished. I would highly recommend this dealer, no sales pressure or underhand tactics, they are clearly proud of their reputation and value it. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    good salesmen

    By Emmet C on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional. easy dealt with and no hard sale


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Very Professional

    By Harrison S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car on AutoTrader, Contacted Metro Cars to see about the availability of the Car. The car was described as low mileage and in excellent condition, upon arriving at the dealer we found the car to be in perfect condition with no marks what so ever. Whilst in the process of the purchase, was reassured of every step of what was happening. Very professional and efficient service from every member of staff. Would not hesitate to buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Top class cars customer service. Highly reccommend

    By Neil P on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finsh the whole procedure was stress free and uncomplicated. Straightforward and friendly staff from the first telephone contact onwards.Their stock of quality cars in excellent condition, gave me confidence in dealing with Metro Cars for the first time. A very smooth transaction with regards to the sale and part-exchange without the usual haggling. They offer top class customer service and I will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    werry good comany

    By Renatas V on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    werry good company bla bla bla ..................................


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ben C on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car is fantastic not a fault lovely guys to deal with and understood everything I wanted. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›