play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Desmond M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lived up to the five star reviews. Very friendly and helpful staff, allowed me to inspect and test the car at leisure and without sales pressure. Very happy with my car and with the whole experience, including the helpful lifts to and from town. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Mohammed H on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales Person was very helpful and kind. Left us to our own devices but was available for any questions we had.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Omar S on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buyer experience. Family run business and there is no hard sale, just a genuine discussion regarding the car you’re interested in. P.s I bought the car, and so far so good haha


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Luke M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, so polite and very helpful.


  • 5

    Professional from start to finish

    By Gemma C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. As a first time car buyer, the process was made easy and straightforward. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Craig W on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the team here. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great guys

    By rebecca P on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, not pushy and friendly. Would use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Katherine C on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Metro Cars London Ltd was so helpful. Definitely the best customer service we received that day. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Antonios L on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and courteous service. Allowed me to take my time to inspect the car . The car was presented very clean and all the documentation readily available.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 21/08/19

    Glad to hear you were happy with our service. sam.


  • 5

    Great and trustworthy customer service

    By katherine H on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. The dealer seemed honest, trustworthy and keen to help us. We are also very impressed with our new car so far.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 08/08/19

    A privilege to do business with such lovely people. Sam.


‹ Prev Next ›