play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi outlander warrior

    By David B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience not pushy salesman like many other garages. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rosie S on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! I was impatient to drive off the same day with the car so they did more than expected to help so leave with the car as soon as possible


  • 5

    Recommended, grade A dealership

    By Anthony G on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely A* dealership. Friendly, attentive, efficient and easy to deal with. Provided a top quality vehicle. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great garage - friendly and helpful

    By Julie A on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left us to look at car on our own not pushy but was available to answer any questions. Very friendly and even offered to deliver new car and take our old one in p/x as we live over hour away, so very good service. Car very good condition, clean throughout and priced reasonably. Would totally recommend them.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 21/07/18

    Hi Julie Thanks for your lovely review, and glad to hear you had a positive experience buying from us. I hope you enjoy your new Citroen.


  • 5

    Great experience; really helpful but no pressure.

    By Steven G on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. The dealer knew I would be arriving quite late in the day and had the car completely ready for me to look round, test drive on my own and then was happy to discuss and complete the sale, including p/x of my car, there and then. All of which saved me a lot of time and hassle. He's also been great in responding to the two minor follow-up queries I've had. Absolutely no pressure but a good price - I'd spent plenty of time on Autotrader comparing prices etc. Car has been great so far, so this looks to have been a great buy. Definitely recommend this dealer (not something I ever thought I'd say about a car dealer!) and was really pleased to find all the previous reviews were true.


  • 5

    Merc Blue Efficiency

    By John M on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made welcome from our arrival to the time we shook hands and left the garage with our new car. After booking a test drive over the phone in the morning, we found the car ready to inspect and drive. The salesman knew we had travelled a distance and as we stepped out of our car he was there to greet us and offered us refreshments immediately. Everything was done to let us see and drive the vehicle without a salesman hovering over our shoulder and absolutely no pressure was applied to us with regards to the purchase. We found this very pleasant after some garages we had visited in pursuit of a newer car. Well done Metro Cars.


  • 5

    Top quality garage. Stress free & Fiendly Service

    By Christopher E on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly service and great buying experience. Didn't feel pressured into anything. Really enjoying my Focus ST


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By Max H on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with no slip ups...was perfect from the first viewing right through to the end.


  • 5

    My Excellent Experience with Metro Cars London Ltd

    By Susan C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Metro Cars gave an absolutely outstanding service from my initial enquiry on Easter Sunday to the time I picked up my new car. It was a pleasure dealing with the sales manager and he definitely went that extra mile. Being an RAC approved dealer gave me peace of mind knowing that the car had been inspected according to the comprehensive RAC checklist and I received the RAC Approval Certificate as verification of all the checks made. As part of the deal I received RAC Silver Warranty giving me further protection against any mechanical failures for 12 months up to a value of £3,000 for each failure. And as a goodwill gesture the car was serviced before I picked it up. In addition, on the day I completed the purchase, the car was valeted, a cracked wing mirror was replaced and the DVLA new keeper and car tax applications were completed online. I had nothing left to do except enjoy driving my new car . Metro Cars have certainly done me proud: I cannot rate them highly enough.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 29/04/18

    Thank you very much for the lovely review Susan, It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and I hope you enjoy your new Nissan Note. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Classic car purchase

    By Ben L on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a classic Land Rover from Metro Cars. Right from our first conversation through to driving away the service has been excellent. The MOT on the vehicle was a looking a little short and Metro did not hesitate to get it tested and covered the cost of the minor fixes required.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 09/04/18

    Hi Ben thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and we hope you and your little ones enjoy the Discovery. Many Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›