play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Merc Blue Efficiency

    By John M on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made welcome from our arrival to the time we shook hands and left the garage with our new car. After booking a test drive over the phone in the morning, we found the car ready to inspect and drive. The salesman knew we had travelled a distance and as we stepped out of our car he was there to greet us and offered us refreshments immediately. Everything was done to let us see and drive the vehicle without a salesman hovering over our shoulder and absolutely no pressure was applied to us with regards to the purchase. We found this very pleasant after some garages we had visited in pursuit of a newer car. Well done Metro Cars.


  • 5

    Top quality garage. Stress free & Fiendly Service

    By Christopher E on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly service and great buying experience. Didn't feel pressured into anything. Really enjoying my Focus ST


  • 5

    Fiesta zetec s

    By Max H on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional with no slip ups...was perfect from the first viewing right through to the end.


  • 5

    My Excellent Experience with Metro Cars London Ltd

    By Susan C on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Metro Cars gave an absolutely outstanding service from my initial enquiry on Easter Sunday to the time I picked up my new car. It was a pleasure dealing with the sales manager and he definitely went that extra mile. Being an RAC approved dealer gave me peace of mind knowing that the car had been inspected according to the comprehensive RAC checklist and I received the RAC Approval Certificate as verification of all the checks made. As part of the deal I received RAC Silver Warranty giving me further protection against any mechanical failures for 12 months up to a value of £3,000 for each failure. And as a goodwill gesture the car was serviced before I picked it up. In addition, on the day I completed the purchase, the car was valeted, a cracked wing mirror was replaced and the DVLA new keeper and car tax applications were completed online. I had nothing left to do except enjoy driving my new car . Metro Cars have certainly done me proud: I cannot rate them highly enough.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 29/04/18

    Thank you very much for the lovely review Susan, It was an absolute pleasure to meet you and I hope you enjoy your new Nissan Note. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Classic car purchase

    By Ben L on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a classic Land Rover from Metro Cars. Right from our first conversation through to driving away the service has been excellent. The MOT on the vehicle was a looking a little short and Metro did not hesitate to get it tested and covered the cost of the minor fixes required.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 09/04/18

    Hi Ben thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and we hope you and your little ones enjoy the Discovery. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Helpful staff

    By Hugh M on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful stayed open on 2occastions for us as we got stuck in traffic on way there . Car we purchased has been great and seems very reasonable value.very happy with over all experience

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 02/04/18

    Hi Hugh, Thanks for the lovely review and for offering a tip for us staying on late for you. Glad to hear the Subaru is doing well for you. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Best car dealership experience ever!

    By Israel D on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the whole experience of purchasing my car from Metro Cars and would recommend it to everyone. They were very helpful over the phone and stayed late just I could come and test drive the car as I finished work late,that what I call customer service.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 02/04/18

    Hi Israel, Many thanks for your lovely review, and glad you were happy with our service. The BMW 1 series you purchased from us was like a new car having covered less than 10k miles, I hope it gives you many years of reliable motoring. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Efficient and honest

    By Daniel M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Madi and the guys at Metro cars went out there way to deliver my new Land cruiser, Doing the deal was a Pleasure.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 21/03/18

    Hi Daniel, thanks it was a pleasure dealing with you, and I hope you enjoy your new Land Cruiser


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Michael P on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys offer a fantastic service everything involved in the arrangement happened as they described. Thanks Guys

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 07/03/18

    Hi Mike, thanks for your review and glad you were happy with our service. Hope the Nissan Patrol works well for your towing needs on your farm.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By Janice C on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, best serviced received and we have been car hunting for 10 weeks. Incredibly helpful and honest, will be recommending and a returning Customer.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 06/03/18

    Hi Janice Lovely to meet yourself and Jenny. I hope you enjoy this as much as you enjoyed your Suzuki. Thank you for your kind words and i hope the VW Up does you well.


‹ Prev Next ›