play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti

    By David T on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, with great social distancing service. Happy to take my 2011 Kia Cee'd as Part-exchange, at a good price. One happy customer here :0)


  • 5

    Great people,great service, highly recommended

    By Thomas H on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy to talk to,calm, fantastic social distancing, not pushy at all. Very good quality cars,RAC Approved highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By David H on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Allowed to fully check over the car on my own. Decided to buy and the car was delivered to my address within an hour. Great service.


  • 5

    Just amazing

    By Goce S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional at highest level, no pushing and support provided through the process. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience !

    By Tracey Q on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found buying my car here a very pleasant experience. I was given plenty of time to view and drive the car around. All the documents were clearly explained. The covid safety measures were followed. Very happy with everything. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Kenneth M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    trusting approach to the sale right from the start. I arrived after normal working hours but was not felt pressurised in any way. Price negotiation was extremely fair. The deal was conducted there and then and I drove home my car within an hour. A refreshing approach. Well done.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By mattia S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good service before and after buying a car with them. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Praful P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent courteous service. Made the whole buying experience simple and straight forward.


  • 5

    Polite and helpful

    By Luigi F on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and fair, very aired till after they closed so I could pick up car that day


  • 5

    Perfect presentation and trouble free experience

    By michael P on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shogan was delivered without me having seen it. It was in an excellent state of presentation and all as promised.


‹ Prev Next ›