play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gillian C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sam was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. The Astra was lovely and just as advertised! Highly recommended


  • 5

    friendly inforative car dealer

    By ANDREW D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    just bought a Renault megane from metro cars and the car is everything as advertised extremely pleased with service the salesman was friendly and informative and help me with the questions I had I would recommend by my experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice to go to metro cars service was excellent they couldn't have been more helpful. Everything was explained to me from choice of car to finance options. Extremely helpful all the way through the whole process. The car I got is in excellent condition I could talk to them any time with any concerns that I may have had when my finance is paid up and if I decide to sell my car I would definately go back to them for another one I would recommend metro cars to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.


  • 5

    Great dealership, highly recommend

    By Steve O on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealership to buy through. No hard sell, pleasure to deal with. Part exchanged and was hassle free. Would recommend and buy from again.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Chris B on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful from the first phone call. Offered a video call to view the vehicle which was in depth, honest and took all the time needed with no rush which was really helpful. Arranged delivery to best suit me and I was able to inspect and test drive before buying. Excellent customer service, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By Jason B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been very impressed with the car buying experience provided by Metro Cars London Ltd. Throughout the buying process the staff were very helpful and always willing in doing so. The transaction was made to be really easy and I was able to take delivery of the car within a couples days of initial viewing. Since ownership there have been a few small issues, but the staff were always on the end of the phone prepared to take calls and helped to resolve them the best way possible. I can’t recommend the company highly enough, they truly care about the customer and want them to be happy with their purchase at the end of the day; trustworthy, honest and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    brilliant.

    By michael E on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a used suv from metro cars. an utter joy to deal with. , the main salesman was very helpful all relevent paper work was done over the phone on day of delivery.the delivery driver was brillint, setting all technical items for me. great company, a joy to deal with. thanks again.


  • 5

    Audi q5 s line

    By Peter B on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the start of the car buying process to the finish nothing was too much trouble. Having never purchased a car of such value before and being in current covid restrictions its easy to be put off by being unable to view a vehicle before buying. All pictures and videos where very detailed and very accurate upon the delivery of the vehicle. Was able to test drive with the option of not buying if the car did not meet the description. Cannot thank the guys enough for making a very anxious and cautious man very happy. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Calvin C on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The young man who came gave us an excellent service! very professional. He sanitized the driving wheel and interior. Everything was done smoothly and we are very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Rebecca C on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time dealing with Metro Cars and we were very impressed with whole approach to buying and selling cars. Friendly and helpful - we would definitely use them again.