play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice to go to metro cars service was excellent they couldn't have been more helpful. Everything was explained to me from choice of car to finance options. Extremely helpful all the way through the whole process. The car I got is in excellent condition I could talk to them any time with any concerns that I may have had when my finance is paid up and if I decide to sell my car I would definately go back to them for another one I would recommend metro cars to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Calvin C on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The young man who came gave us an excellent service! very professional. He sanitized the driving wheel and interior. Everything was done smoothly and we are very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Rebecca C on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time dealing with Metro Cars and we were very impressed with whole approach to buying and selling cars. Friendly and helpful - we would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gian T on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super efficient service, they had a car with low mileage, good service history, and well screened car. I have just purchased a few days ago and found the experience comfortable and super easy with Metro Cars. I would highly recommend using them.


  • 5

    Manchester to London HONDA LEGEND

    By Dino M on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing place to buy a car. Great contact. I was looking for a Honda Legend. I found only one what I intrested in the whole UK. I sent an email and had quickly response from Sam. He held me this car until review. I came from Manchester and decided to finalize the transaction. Now I'm happy with next my Honda owner. Nice one. Thank you Sam!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ben F on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy to recommend Metro Cars. The experience was excellent. The initial phone call provided comprehensive details about the car. The visit and test drive went very well - there was no sales pressure at all and our questions were answered honestly and helpfully; nothing was too much trouble. We had the vehicle independently inspected, which Metro Cars were very happy to facilitate, and the inspector said it was the best car he had assessed in 5 years. On collection, we were picked up from the station and drove away very happy. This is a great garage and they set the standard others should try and copy.


  • 5

    No better people to do business with!!!!!!

    By Paul W on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Toyota Landrusier 1996 FJ80 4.2 diesel manual. Always wanted one of these so decided what the heck and bought one. The vehicle was better than described when I went and view it, the guys at Metro were so far above helpful and friendly there is no comparison to a car dealer they are exceptional. Had the car for over a year now, love it, even the guys who mot'ed made me an offer for but tough I'm keeping it, got a chance to look underneath it, this car at 23 years old is a good as new. You could not find better people to do business with. Paul Whelan

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 12/07/19

    Hi Paul Lovely to here that you are happy with the Toyota .


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Iain B on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guys and nice cars, and I've bought a lot of cars over the years. Would buy from again.


  • 5

    First Class Family Run Business

    By Simon & Nicky H on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot speak highly enough of this family run business. Extremely honest, courteous and highly principled. I would not hesitate to buy from Metro Cars again. Highly recommended - Thank you


  • 5

    Porsche macan experience

    By Roy W on 16 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We Brought our Porsche macan from these guys Great service no hassle , no pressure, sorted the car out took our personal plate off our car and we drove our new car the same day very pleased with the car good old fashioned honest car dealers what they say is what you get would defenetly use again