play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks Metro Cars London, I love my BMW

    By Anjana S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Metro Cars London through AutoTrader. I have been to many other Car dealers but found Metro Cars London are unique and genuine. They are a very passionate family run business (in the business for decades) and customer happiness and satisfaction is what they eagerly looking for and based in a beautiful place called Chesham in Buckinghamshire. They know how to respect the customer and do a win-win business. The Car I brought is a BMW 2006 320i Petrol Saloon. It has just driven 46000 miles and the Car is just as it was advertised on the website. They are a RAC approved garage¿ and they will offer you a complimentary RAC breakdown cover for 12 months and RAC Car warranty for 3 months. I recently drove 220miles in a single day on the motorway with 70mph and the Car performed as a brand new Car. I am so happy that I found this Car and I would like to thank Hammad, Sam and everyone at the Metro Cars London for doing a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Metro Cars London!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gillian C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sam was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. The Astra was lovely and just as advertised! Highly recommended


  • 5

    friendly inforative car dealer

    By ANDREW D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    just bought a Renault megane from metro cars and the car is everything as advertised extremely pleased with service the salesman was friendly and informative and help me with the questions I had I would recommend by my experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice to go to metro cars service was excellent they couldn't have been more helpful. Everything was explained to me from choice of car to finance options. Extremely helpful all the way through the whole process. The car I got is in excellent condition I could talk to them any time with any concerns that I may have had when my finance is paid up and if I decide to sell my car I would definately go back to them for another one I would recommend metro cars to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.


  • 5

    Quality service and quality cars - strongly recommend!

    By Nazmul H on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Trust worthy and reliable sellers. From beginning to end they went out of their way to provide an excellent service. Did not give the pushy sellers impression instead they wanted to make sure this was the right decision for me. I’d say there is nothing to worry about at all purchasing from this company as they seem to be driven by ensuring the finest quality in all regards.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jacqueline N on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t praise this dealer enough. The gentleman we spoke to was helpful,honest,patient and had great communication. The car (Audi Quattro TT)was bought without us seeing it in person and on arrival it was exactly as described. I am so happy with the car and would recommend Metro Cars London 100%. Fantastic experience.Thanks again


  • 5

    Great dealership, highly recommend

    By Steve O on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealership to buy through. No hard sell, pleasure to deal with. Part exchanged and was hassle free. Would recommend and buy from again.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Chris B on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful from the first phone call. Offered a video call to view the vehicle which was in depth, honest and took all the time needed with no rush which was really helpful. Arranged delivery to best suit me and I was able to inspect and test drive before buying. Excellent customer service, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By Jason B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been very impressed with the car buying experience provided by Metro Cars London Ltd. Throughout the buying process the staff were very helpful and always willing in doing so. The transaction was made to be really easy and I was able to take delivery of the car within a couples days of initial viewing. Since ownership there have been a few small issues, but the staff were always on the end of the phone prepared to take calls and helped to resolve them the best way possible. I can’t recommend the company highly enough, they truly care about the customer and want them to be happy with their purchase at the end of the day; trustworthy, honest and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    brilliant.

    By michael E on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a used suv from metro cars. an utter joy to deal with. , the main salesman was very helpful all relevent paper work was done over the phone on day of delivery.the delivery driver was brillint, setting all technical items for me. great company, a joy to deal with. thanks again.