play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By Jason B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been very impressed with the car buying experience provided by Metro Cars London Ltd. Throughout the buying process the staff were very helpful and always willing in doing so. The transaction was made to be really easy and I was able to take delivery of the car within a couples days of initial viewing. Since ownership there have been a few small issues, but the staff were always on the end of the phone prepared to take calls and helped to resolve them the best way possible. I can’t recommend the company highly enough, they truly care about the customer and want them to be happy with their purchase at the end of the day; trustworthy, honest and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    brilliant.

    By michael E on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a used suv from metro cars. an utter joy to deal with. , the main salesman was very helpful all relevent paper work was done over the phone on day of delivery.the delivery driver was brillint, setting all technical items for me. great company, a joy to deal with. thanks again.


  • 5

    Audi q5 s line

    By Peter B on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the start of the car buying process to the finish nothing was too much trouble. Having never purchased a car of such value before and being in current covid restrictions its easy to be put off by being unable to view a vehicle before buying. All pictures and videos where very detailed and very accurate upon the delivery of the vehicle. Was able to test drive with the option of not buying if the car did not meet the description. Cannot thank the guys enough for making a very anxious and cautious man very happy. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Calvin C on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The young man who came gave us an excellent service! very professional. He sanitized the driving wheel and interior. Everything was done smoothly and we are very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Rebecca C on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time dealing with Metro Cars and we were very impressed with whole approach to buying and selling cars. Friendly and helpful - we would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gian T on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super efficient service, they had a car with low mileage, good service history, and well screened car. I have just purchased a few days ago and found the experience comfortable and super easy with Metro Cars. I would highly recommend using them.


  • 5

    Manchester to London HONDA LEGEND

    By Dino M on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing place to buy a car. Great contact. I was looking for a Honda Legend. I found only one what I intrested in the whole UK. I sent an email and had quickly response from Sam. He held me this car until review. I came from Manchester and decided to finalize the transaction. Now I'm happy with next my Honda owner. Nice one. Thank you Sam!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ben F on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy to recommend Metro Cars. The experience was excellent. The initial phone call provided comprehensive details about the car. The visit and test drive went very well - there was no sales pressure at all and our questions were answered honestly and helpfully; nothing was too much trouble. We had the vehicle independently inspected, which Metro Cars were very happy to facilitate, and the inspector said it was the best car he had assessed in 5 years. On collection, we were picked up from the station and drove away very happy. This is a great garage and they set the standard others should try and copy.


  • 5

    No better people to do business with!!!!!!

    By Paul W on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Toyota Landrusier 1996 FJ80 4.2 diesel manual. Always wanted one of these so decided what the heck and bought one. The vehicle was better than described when I went and view it, the guys at Metro were so far above helpful and friendly there is no comparison to a car dealer they are exceptional. Had the car for over a year now, love it, even the guys who mot'ed made me an offer for but tough I'm keeping it, got a chance to look underneath it, this car at 23 years old is a good as new. You could not find better people to do business with. Paul Whelan

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 12/07/19

    Hi Paul Lovely to here that you are happy with the Toyota .


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Iain B on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Nice guys and nice cars, and I've bought a lot of cars over the years. Would buy from again.