play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service and quality cars - strongly recommend!

    By Nazmul H on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Trust worthy and reliable sellers. From beginning to end they went out of their way to provide an excellent service. Did not give the pushy sellers impression instead they wanted to make sure this was the right decision for me. I’d say there is nothing to worry about at all purchasing from this company as they seem to be driven by ensuring the finest quality in all regards.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jacqueline N on 20 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t praise this dealer enough. The gentleman we spoke to was helpful,honest,patient and had great communication. The car (Audi Quattro TT)was bought without us seeing it in person and on arrival it was exactly as described. I am so happy with the car and would recommend Metro Cars London 100%. Fantastic experience.Thanks again


  • 5

    Great dealership, highly recommend

    By Steve O on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealership to buy through. No hard sell, pleasure to deal with. Part exchanged and was hassle free. Would recommend and buy from again.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Chris B on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and helpful from the first phone call. Offered a video call to view the vehicle which was in depth, honest and took all the time needed with no rush which was really helpful. Arranged delivery to best suit me and I was able to inspect and test drive before buying. Excellent customer service, thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By Jason B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been very impressed with the car buying experience provided by Metro Cars London Ltd. Throughout the buying process the staff were very helpful and always willing in doing so. The transaction was made to be really easy and I was able to take delivery of the car within a couples days of initial viewing. Since ownership there have been a few small issues, but the staff were always on the end of the phone prepared to take calls and helped to resolve them the best way possible. I can’t recommend the company highly enough, they truly care about the customer and want them to be happy with their purchase at the end of the day; trustworthy, honest and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    brilliant.

    By michael E on 13 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a used suv from metro cars. an utter joy to deal with. , the main salesman was very helpful all relevent paper work was done over the phone on day of delivery.the delivery driver was brillint, setting all technical items for me. great company, a joy to deal with. thanks again.


  • 5

    Audi q5 s line

    By Peter B on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the start of the car buying process to the finish nothing was too much trouble. Having never purchased a car of such value before and being in current covid restrictions its easy to be put off by being unable to view a vehicle before buying. All pictures and videos where very detailed and very accurate upon the delivery of the vehicle. Was able to test drive with the option of not buying if the car did not meet the description. Cannot thank the guys enough for making a very anxious and cautious man very happy. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Calvin C on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The young man who came gave us an excellent service! very professional. He sanitized the driving wheel and interior. Everything was done smoothly and we are very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Rebecca C on 03 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time dealing with Metro Cars and we were very impressed with whole approach to buying and selling cars. Friendly and helpful - we would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Gian T on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Super efficient service, they had a car with low mileage, good service history, and well screened car. I have just purchased a few days ago and found the experience comfortable and super easy with Metro Cars. I would highly recommend using them.