play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Carl L on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car perchasing experiences I’ve ever had. I’m not sure whether they could have been more helpful if they tried. All car sellers should take a leaf out of Metro Cars London’s book Car and Jane


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.. was left alone to look at the car and car was as described in the advert and on the phone before i viewed.Would highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Trusted dealers , highly recommended.

    By Tracey B on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, salesman replied to my messages on a Bank holiday evening, answering all my queries. Very friendly sales team, no pressure to buy, no hard sell, we were left to take our time viewing and then test driving our car. Very easy transaction, a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Mitsubishi outlander warrior

    By David B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience not pushy salesman like many other garages. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rosie S on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful! I was impatient to drive off the same day with the car so they did more than expected to help so leave with the car as soon as possible


  • 5

    Recommended, grade A dealership

    By Anthony G on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely A* dealership. Friendly, attentive, efficient and easy to deal with. Provided a top quality vehicle. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great garage - friendly and helpful

    By Julie A on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Left us to look at car on our own not pushy but was available to answer any questions. Very friendly and even offered to deliver new car and take our old one in p/x as we live over hour away, so very good service. Car very good condition, clean throughout and priced reasonably. Would totally recommend them.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 21/07/18

    Hi Julie Thanks for your lovely review, and glad to hear you had a positive experience buying from us. I hope you enjoy your new Citroen.


  • 5

    Great experience; really helpful but no pressure.

    By Steven G on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. The dealer knew I would be arriving quite late in the day and had the car completely ready for me to look round, test drive on my own and then was happy to discuss and complete the sale, including p/x of my car, there and then. All of which saved me a lot of time and hassle. He's also been great in responding to the two minor follow-up queries I've had. Absolutely no pressure but a good price - I'd spent plenty of time on Autotrader comparing prices etc. Car has been great so far, so this looks to have been a great buy. Definitely recommend this dealer (not something I ever thought I'd say about a car dealer!) and was really pleased to find all the previous reviews were true.


  • 5

    Merc Blue Efficiency

    By John M on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were made welcome from our arrival to the time we shook hands and left the garage with our new car. After booking a test drive over the phone in the morning, we found the car ready to inspect and drive. The salesman knew we had travelled a distance and as we stepped out of our car he was there to greet us and offered us refreshments immediately. Everything was done to let us see and drive the vehicle without a salesman hovering over our shoulder and absolutely no pressure was applied to us with regards to the purchase. We found this very pleasant after some garages we had visited in pursuit of a newer car. Well done Metro Cars.


  • 5

    Top quality garage. Stress free & Fiendly Service

    By Christopher E on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly service and great buying experience. Didn't feel pressured into anything. Really enjoying my Focus ST