play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing dealer,would highly recommend Metro cars

    By Jennifer G on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was really nervous about buying a new car. Metro cars were fabulous. They were not pushy and really leave you to make up your own mind. Very honest sellers, they even offered to drive the car to my own mechanic, which they did in less than an hour! I honestly really do rate them, these guys go above and beyond for customers. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car! would buy from them again in a heartbeat. Thank you metro!

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 05/03/18

    Jenny it was a pleasure meeting you and giving you a Automatic driving lesson too :) Hopefully moving on to a automatic will make your life a little easier, hope you enjoy the Toyota Land Cruiser and hope it gives you many years of hassle free motoring. Thanks for your lovely review.


  • 5

    A Totally Honest and Professional Car Dealer.

    By Susan L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Are you looking for an honest car dealer ?, well about as rare as chickens teeth I have found one of the very few that come with a 5 star rating for honesty, the quality of vehicles on sale, the service and a superb courteous, no pressure attitude towards their customers. Finding an Audi A4 Avant Quattro on Autotrader, I phoned up Metro and on Monday 19th Feb. I travelled 182 miles from Cheshire to see the vehicle, it was exactly as described on the phone. I was warmly greeted by the sales manager, after a long test drive it was a "done deal" I asked for a new MOT and an interim service, this was not done 3 or 4 days later but the very next day, "service par excellence" Thursday 22nd of Feb, I went to pick up the car, ready to go and shining like a new pin. If you want all the qualities of a superb no pressure buying experience, there is only one place to go, Metro Car Sales London.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 23/02/18

    Guys, it was a pleasure meeting the both of you and I am glad it was worth your 4 hour journey to come to us. Hope you enjoy the Audi and look forward to speaking to you soon regarding the new V5c on the A3 you part exchanged. I must say you are real Audi Enthusiasts, many thanks for your clever tips, they will make our life slightly easier going forward :)


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By Leah D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, lovely people and very honest. They completely looked after me and was very patient as I know nothing about cars and ask alot of stupid questions. Very polite and helpful people, not smarmy or pushy with Great after service and free breakdown recovery for 12 months, Bargain! absolute legends and I am literally over the moon with my car

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 22/02/18

    Leah, thank you so much for your kind review and glad you were happy with our service. Hope you enjoy your new little pocket rocket, and please do send us some pictures when you have put your new wheels on it. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very good

    By Kieran C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very professional. The person who served us was very knowledgeable and polite and not pushy.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 19/02/18

    Hi Kieran, thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your parents. Hope you enjoy the BMW.


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars.

    By Waqas M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive service, i was really pleased with the service and help from the staff. Would highly recommend this dealers.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Waqas, thanks for your positive review, hope the Kia does you well.


  • 5

    Not pushy at all and good cars

    By Fay M on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went there to view a VW Up! advertised on Autotrader. The staff at Metro were friendly and really just handed over the keys and left us to look at the car. We took the car for a test drive without the sales guy which was nice as there wasn't pressure and we weren't being sold to. We purchased the car after some fair negotiation and a few months later it has passed its MOT and working well.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Fay, Thank you for your kind review, we are glad the VW UP is doing you well and you had a positive experience buying from us. Many thanks


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By Syed A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very good, friendly, helpful first time I bought a car from a trader I would for sure recommend others. The whole team was very friendly.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Syed, It was lovely meeting you and many thanks for your kind review. Hope you enjoy your VW Jetta. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Francesca M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pushy at all. Allowed time to view car and test drive. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Francesca, Thank you for your lovely words and hope you are enjoying your Peugeot. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Barbara V on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, followed up our contact and made arrangements for viewing the following day. First, we were shown the paperwork, service pack, etc. Then, we went for a quick test drive on our own in the neighbourhood and then went back to the office to ask our remaining questions. All through the process, they were supportive, helpful and professional, a real pleasure to deal with. Many thanks, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Genuine vehicle

    By Paul H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good genuine vehicle the lads were honest about it.