play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always AutoTrader

    By samina M on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can always depend on AutoTrader when looking for my ideal vehicle


  • 5

    A Great Experience

    By Benjamin C on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A Great Experience and Nice to Buy From People Who are also so Passionate about Cars! An Honest/Genuine Family Company that shows great pride in their work. Thanks again for the car and the Service I received!!


  • 5

    A Roadster for the summer

    By timothy G on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, efficient and pleasant. Just what you want from a used car dealer, but rarely get. I would recommend them to my friends


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia, Elegance.

    By MARTIN K on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more helpful, very good service, always polite even when I turned up late after 5.00pm. Recommended.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLK 320CDI AMG SPORT

    By Richard H on 15 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, superb service, just all in all superb, thanks so very much .


  • 5

    A great car sales company

    By Kevin M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. The car advertised was as good as the advert suggested. We never encountered any pressure selling. Generally a great experience buying a car through Metro Cars London Ltd. We would definitely consider buying from them again next time.


  • 5

    I hope to buy my next from these guys!

    By Lauren W on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience! They helped me out so much! I can’t thank them enough for all what they did for me! Honestly the best customer service I have ever recieved as I was very nervous. They treated me like family and was very efficient. Very quick turn around!

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 01/02/19

    Hi Lauren Many Thanks for your review, great to hear you had a good experience buying your car from us.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Shamash A on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly can recommend anytime. Please visit them for your car needs.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Carl L on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best car perchasing experiences I’ve ever had. I’m not sure whether they could have been more helpful if they tried. All car sellers should take a leaf out of Metro Cars London’s book Car and Jane


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Robert H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service.. was left alone to look at the car and car was as described in the advert and on the phone before i viewed.Would highly recommend. Thank you