play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By adam G on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and friendly, honest and very responsive to messages. The entire process was seamless and quick. Would definitely recommend. Thoroughly impressed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service offered

    By bogdan alexandru R on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a QashQai from them.From the begging till the end got a good car buying experience.Friendly staff with all info provided.The car is excellent.


  • 5

    Dealership highly recommended

    By Christopher D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The following is an experience I never expected to relate.On 3rd June accompanied by my wife I test drove for over an hour , under strict Covid-19 rules a Kia Sportage being sold by Metro Cars London Ltd of Chesham. The whole experience was carried out in a professional but very courteous and friendly environment. The part exchange value offered for my car was reasonable and acceptable. The Kia was delivered to me the following week. A minor niggle with the sun roof was sorted out quickly and efficiently by the excellent Sales Manager. On this basis I would not hesitate to recommend the team at Metro Cars. The quality of service was way above any I have experienced in the past.


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction is No. 1 priority

    By Rickin J on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straight forward dealership. Extremely courteous and customer focused. The owner and his brothers are top blokes!


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business - black Skoda rapid

    By Ejaz A on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys great help . Car was not over priced and described as it was which was good condition . Pleasure doing business buying the black Skoda spaceback


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Simon B on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience - the salesman delivered the car, allowed me to drive it and was really friendly.


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs estate

    By Frederick H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were incredibly helpful. Due to the lockdown They filmed an incredibly detail walk around of the vehicle and all paperwork (about 8minutes of footage!) and answered any questions I had very promptly and with great detail and honesty. When I expressed interest to purchase the car, it was a very relaxed sale. I placed a deposit and when restrictions were eased I visited the showroom to have a final check. They arranged for a couple of minor issues to be rectified on the day at no extra cost and with no prompting from myself and made the sale very straightforward and easy. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Metro cars - a great experience

    By Teehan P on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales manager and his associate were delightful. Helpful, not pushy and the antithesis of the archetypal of used car salesmen- great guy great experience. We now have a great new car.


  • 5

    Really helpful sales guys

    By gemma D on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was really helpful, able to tell us the full history of the car, was not pushy at all. Really happy with my purchase and the service I received.


  • 5

    Very friendly, caring.

    By sanjib G on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, excellent, friendly. Happy with car and service.