play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Truly excellent and professional - THANK YOU.

    By benjamin P on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very refreshing car buying experience - the gentleman who sold me the car was very professional, friendly, knowledgable, and trustworthy - probably the best car buying experience I've had to date. The car was exactly as described, in perfect order and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for making the experience a very good one.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful buying experience

    By julie B on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well presented and the man we dealt with had all of the relevant paperwork and was very professional a d helpful and easy to deal with .would recommend.


  • 5

    The best second hand dealership

    By nicola W on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The best second hand dealership I've dealt with & bought a car from. Having 3 young adult children I've bought quite a few cars in the last few years. The car has a great history & low mileage & comes with a 6 month rac warranty. They were professional & obliging throughout.


  • 5

    Recent “Virtual” Purchase

    By simon H on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easily contactable via phone and website. The business owner took the time to explain the car fully with me and answer all my questions. Provided a Video call to view the car prior to purchase. The car was delivered to my house for viewing with the agreement that I could reserve to reject the car if it was not up to the standard that had been described to me. This was a big selling point to me and greatly appreciated.


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By gemma M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Metro cars were very quick in replying to us when we were interested in buying a car. The sale went ahead promptly delivering our new car right to the door!


  • 5

    A really great experience !

    By richard J on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience from the first enquiry. Trustworthy, honest, no 'hard sell'. Felt really comfortable dealing with them. Bought a car in lockdown and they made it all very straightforward. Really love the car.


  • 5

    Metro Cars London Ltd. Fantastic Car Dealer.

    By Errol P on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Metro Cars London in January 2021. A very pleasant experience. The service was first class with no pressure . The car was delivered to my home some 40 miles away,. Allowed plenty of time to check and test drive the car. The car was in first class condition, with all paperwork present.


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti

    By David T on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car, with great social distancing service. Happy to take my 2011 Kia Cee'd as Part-exchange, at a good price. One happy customer here :0)


  • 5

    Great service

    By David H on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Allowed to fully check over the car on my own. Decided to buy and the car was delivered to my address within an hour. Great service.


  • 5

    Just amazing

    By Goce S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional at highest level, no pushing and support provided through the process. Highly recommend.