play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience !

    By Tracey Q on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found buying my car here a very pleasant experience. I was given plenty of time to view and drive the car around. All the documents were clearly explained. The covid safety measures were followed. Very happy with everything. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Kenneth M on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    trusting approach to the sale right from the start. I arrived after normal working hours but was not felt pressurised in any way. Price negotiation was extremely fair. The deal was conducted there and then and I drove home my car within an hour. A refreshing approach. Well done.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By mattia S on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good service before and after buying a car with them. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Praful P on 27 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent courteous service. Made the whole buying experience simple and straight forward.


  • 5

    Polite and helpful

    By Luigi F on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and fair, very aired till after they closed so I could pick up car that day


  • 5

    Perfect presentation and trouble free experience

    By michael P on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Shogan was delivered without me having seen it. It was in an excellent state of presentation and all as promised.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By adam G on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly helpful and friendly, honest and very responsive to messages. The entire process was seamless and quick. Would definitely recommend. Thoroughly impressed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service offered

    By bogdan alexandru R on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a QashQai from them.From the begging till the end got a good car buying experience.Friendly staff with all info provided.The car is excellent.


  • 5

    Dealership highly recommended

    By Christopher D on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The following is an experience I never expected to relate.On 3rd June accompanied by my wife I test drove for over an hour , under strict Covid-19 rules a Kia Sportage being sold by Metro Cars London Ltd of Chesham. The whole experience was carried out in a professional but very courteous and friendly environment. The part exchange value offered for my car was reasonable and acceptable. The Kia was delivered to me the following week. A minor niggle with the sun roof was sorted out quickly and efficiently by the excellent Sales Manager. On this basis I would not hesitate to recommend the team at Metro Cars. The quality of service was way above any I have experienced in the past.


  • 5

    Customer satisfaction is No. 1 priority

    By Rickin J on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and straight forward dealership. Extremely courteous and customer focused. The owner and his brothers are top blokes!