play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Totally Honest and Professional Car Dealer.

    By Susan L on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Are you looking for an honest car dealer ?, well about as rare as chickens teeth I have found one of the very few that come with a 5 star rating for honesty, the quality of vehicles on sale, the service and a superb courteous, no pressure attitude towards their customers. Finding an Audi A4 Avant Quattro on Autotrader, I phoned up Metro and on Monday 19th Feb. I travelled 182 miles from Cheshire to see the vehicle, it was exactly as described on the phone. I was warmly greeted by the sales manager, after a long test drive it was a "done deal" I asked for a new MOT and an interim service, this was not done 3 or 4 days later but the very next day, "service par excellence" Thursday 22nd of Feb, I went to pick up the car, ready to go and shining like a new pin. If you want all the qualities of a superb no pressure buying experience, there is only one place to go, Metro Car Sales London.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 23/02/18

    Guys, it was a pleasure meeting the both of you and I am glad it was worth your 4 hour journey to come to us. Hope you enjoy the Audi and look forward to speaking to you soon regarding the new V5c on the A3 you part exchanged. I must say you are real Audi Enthusiasts, many thanks for your clever tips, they will make our life slightly easier going forward :)


  • 5

    Couldn't have been better

    By Leah D on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, lovely people and very honest. They completely looked after me and was very patient as I know nothing about cars and ask alot of stupid questions. Very polite and helpful people, not smarmy or pushy with Great after service and free breakdown recovery for 12 months, Bargain! absolute legends and I am literally over the moon with my car

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 22/02/18

    Leah, thank you so much for your kind review and glad you were happy with our service. Hope you enjoy your new little pocket rocket, and please do send us some pictures when you have put your new wheels on it. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Very good

    By Kieran C on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very professional. The person who served us was very knowledgeable and polite and not pushy.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 19/02/18

    Hi Kieran, thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your parents. Hope you enjoy the BMW.


  • 5

    Great service and quality cars.

    By Waqas M on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really impressive service, i was really pleased with the service and help from the staff. Would highly recommend this dealers.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Waqas, thanks for your positive review, hope the Kia does you well.


  • 5

    very pleasant experience

    By Syed A on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very good, friendly, helpful first time I bought a car from a trader I would for sure recommend others. The whole team was very friendly.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Syed, It was lovely meeting you and many thanks for your kind review. Hope you enjoy your VW Jetta. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Francesca M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pushy at all. Allowed time to view car and test drive. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Francesca, Thank you for your lovely words and hope you are enjoying your Peugeot. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Barbara V on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, followed up our contact and made arrangements for viewing the following day. First, we were shown the paperwork, service pack, etc. Then, we went for a quick test drive on our own in the neighbourhood and then went back to the office to ask our remaining questions. All through the process, they were supportive, helpful and professional, a real pleasure to deal with. Many thanks, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Genuine vehicle

    By Paul H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good genuine vehicle the lads were honest about it.


  • 5

    AMAZING CAR-MA KARMA!!

    By Neil G on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable Service, so helpful, this is my 23rd car, but my first purchase in the UK, WOW WOW WOW! Delivery, collection, service was unbelievable! Trade value on the part exchange was the best offer over a 150 mils radius! Very Happy They did everything, Tax, MOT the works! Loyal to the end! I am hugely impressed by Metro Cars London!!!


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY GENUINE

    By James E on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    At the beginning I asked myself how genuine were these guys? Would I buy a car from these second hand car salesmen? It didn't take me long to assess them and their operation. They were polite and courteous gentlemen who looked after you to ensure that when the deal was done that you did not feel that you had been taken advantaged off in any way. As for the car I bought - more than satisfied, a real gem. Would I go back to them again if the situation required - you bet I would.