play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs estate

    By Frederick H on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were incredibly helpful. Due to the lockdown They filmed an incredibly detail walk around of the vehicle and all paperwork (about 8minutes of footage!) and answered any questions I had very promptly and with great detail and honesty. When I expressed interest to purchase the car, it was a very relaxed sale. I placed a deposit and when restrictions were eased I visited the showroom to have a final check. They arranged for a couple of minor issues to be rectified on the day at no extra cost and with no prompting from myself and made the sale very straightforward and easy. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Metro cars - a great experience

    By Teehan P on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales manager and his associate were delightful. Helpful, not pushy and the antithesis of the archetypal of used car salesmen- great guy great experience. We now have a great new car.


  • 5

    Really helpful sales guys

    By gemma D on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was really helpful, able to tell us the full history of the car, was not pushy at all. Really happy with my purchase and the service I received.


  • 5

    Very friendly, caring.

    By sanjib G on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, excellent, friendly. Happy with car and service.


  • 5

    Metro Cars London Chesham

    By ANTHONY D on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    genuine car dealer, honest very helpful & great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent and no hard sell.

    By ELIZABETH L on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Metro Cars have been very professional, helpful and patient throughout the process making it easy to buy a car. Very fair with part exchange and transfer details. Excellent and would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Just what you hope for with a used car dealer

    By Stuart M on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, non intrusive sales service. Had full details to hand of the vehicle's history. Filled us with confidence as we were making our choices. Even allowed son to drive around the car park to try the vehicle out, as he hasn't passed his test yet. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Solid safe stressless sensible !

    By Bruno V on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going and laid back approach for a car dealership. Sales manager, very presentable and very helpful. Whole experience stressless and vehicle well prepared and in good order. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Desmond M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lived up to the five star reviews. Very friendly and helpful staff, allowed me to inspect and test the car at leisure and without sales pressure. Very happy with my car and with the whole experience, including the helpful lifts to and from town. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia

    By Mohammed H on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sales Person was very helpful and kind. Left us to our own devices but was available for any questions we had.