play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Francesca M on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Not pushy at all. Allowed time to view car and test drive. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 16/02/18

    Hi Francesca, Thank you for your lovely words and hope you are enjoying your Peugeot. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealership

    By Barbara V on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealer, followed up our contact and made arrangements for viewing the following day. First, we were shown the paperwork, service pack, etc. Then, we went for a quick test drive on our own in the neighbourhood and then went back to the office to ask our remaining questions. All through the process, they were supportive, helpful and professional, a real pleasure to deal with. Many thanks, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Genuine vehicle

    By Paul H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good genuine vehicle the lads were honest about it.


  • 5

    AMAZING CAR-MA KARMA!!

    By Neil G on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unbelievable Service, so helpful, this is my 23rd car, but my first purchase in the UK, WOW WOW WOW! Delivery, collection, service was unbelievable! Trade value on the part exchange was the best offer over a 150 mils radius! Very Happy They did everything, Tax, MOT the works! Loyal to the end! I am hugely impressed by Metro Cars London!!!


  • 5

    ABSOLUTELY GENUINE

    By James E on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    At the beginning I asked myself how genuine were these guys? Would I buy a car from these second hand car salesmen? It didn't take me long to assess them and their operation. They were polite and courteous gentlemen who looked after you to ensure that when the deal was done that you did not feel that you had been taken advantaged off in any way. As for the car I bought - more than satisfied, a real gem. Would I go back to them again if the situation required - you bet I would.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect.

    By Anna H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Metro Cars was brilliant. The staff were professional, honest and helpful and my purchase proceeded very smoothly from beginning to end. I got to test drive the car and ask any questions I had about it. I would definately recommend Metro Cars to anyone interested in buying a car with ease.


  • 5

    No pressure selling the cars sell themselves

    By Kevin R on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, I like the way they sell cars no pressure just have a look any question I'm in the office.


  • 5

    Friendly, no pressure dealership.

    By Luke S on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman. No hassle, left to drive and look at car for as little or as long as needed. No pressure, let the car sell itself which is a refreshing change. Salesman fulfilled all promised tasks - service car, check battery health etc. Even went out of his way to request new log book twice so that I could collect car at convenient time for me. Very pleased with service and car.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer, none of the usual problems.

    By Simon F on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cheap P/X car from Metro Cars, very straight forward people, made no promises about the car, just gave me their honest opinions. They allowed me a thorough test drive and allowed me to take the car away to be inspected before purchase had I wished. I would highly recommend this dealer, no sales pressure or underhand tactics, they are clearly proud of their reputation and value it. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    good salesmen

    By Emmet C on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional. easy dealt with and no hard sale