play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer, none of the usual problems.

    By Simon F on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a cheap P/X car from Metro Cars, very straight forward people, made no promises about the car, just gave me their honest opinions. They allowed me a thorough test drive and allowed me to take the car away to be inspected before purchase had I wished. I would highly recommend this dealer, no sales pressure or underhand tactics, they are clearly proud of their reputation and value it. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.


  • 5

    good salesmen

    By Emmet C on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional. easy dealt with and no hard sale


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Very Professional

    By Harrison S on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having seen the car on AutoTrader, Contacted Metro Cars to see about the availability of the Car. The car was described as low mileage and in excellent condition, upon arriving at the dealer we found the car to be in perfect condition with no marks what so ever. Whilst in the process of the purchase, was reassured of every step of what was happening. Very professional and efficient service from every member of staff. Would not hesitate to buy from this dealer again.


  • 5

    Top class cars customer service. Highly reccommend

    By Neil P on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finsh the whole procedure was stress free and uncomplicated. Straightforward and friendly staff from the first telephone contact onwards.Their stock of quality cars in excellent condition, gave me confidence in dealing with Metro Cars for the first time. A very smooth transaction with regards to the sale and part-exchange without the usual haggling. They offer top class customer service and I will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    werry good comany

    By Renatas V on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    werry good company bla bla bla ..................................


  • 5

    Perfect and Customer Centric Company

    By Himal V on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initially contacting them to ask about the car, they were always open honest and friendly. They gave me every small detail and were very relaxed and not pushy. Yesterday they even waited for us till the evening as we couldn't get there earlier, and eventually we agreed and bought the vehicle. I finally have trust in car dealers, and these guys are proper knowledgable and honest in everything they talk about. I would highly recommend them. You have really helped me and I will be in touch again.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Paula F on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found hammed to be very polite courtiuous helpful and the experience of trying out cars and finding the right one for me to be a very pleasant process


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Laurence K on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Sam was a gentleman, very helpful, not pushy at all. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Cars

    By Page W on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I bought my new car from metro cars London. What a really nice company. From me going to test drive the car to me getting they have been very helpful in every way to getting the car. No push me to buy the car and just have me the key and said take me time looking around it. Answer every question that I asked them. Very nice company and very helpful. Would highly recommend them to any to go and look. And see what they have thanks again metro card London for all your help


  • 5

    A friendly, no pressure buy

    By Trevor R on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service that was attentive and helpful. No pressure to buy, left us alone to appraise the car and answered all questions. Decided to buy, and they processed the paperwork thoroughly and efficiently. Took the car home soon afterwards. Would highly recommend.