play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great!!

    By Darren W on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all. Arranged to view car. Took for a test drive. Decided to buy. Took the car home the same day. Very happy.


  • 5

    Very professional and very organised.

    By Amal B on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have never had such a smooth and calm experience when it comes to buying a car. Perfect perfect perfect. Such lovely, kind and wonderful people. Very professional and very organised. They explained everything very clearly and ensured all of my paper work was in order. Everything was ready and in order upon arrival which saved a lot of time. The customer service is outstanding and we were offered food to eat on many occasions. Would definitely go there again and would recommend to anyone who is thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Lynda D on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    No hassel or pressure to buy a car.,left alone to choose and think about what I was buying. Sales person answered all questions, and was extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car


  • 5

    Thanks Metro Cars London, I love my BMW

    By Anjana S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Metro Cars London through AutoTrader. I have been to many other Car dealers but found Metro Cars London are unique and genuine. They are a very passionate family run business (in the business for decades) and customer happiness and satisfaction is what they eagerly looking for and based in a beautiful place called Chesham in Buckinghamshire. They know how to respect the customer and do a win-win business. The Car I brought is a BMW 2006 320i Petrol Saloon. It has just driven 46000 miles and the Car is just as it was advertised on the website. They are a RAC approved garage¿ and they will offer you a complimentary RAC breakdown cover for 12 months and RAC Car warranty for 3 months. I recently drove 220miles in a single day on the motorway with 70mph and the Car performed as a brand new Car. I am so happy that I found this Car and I would like to thank Hammad, Sam and everyone at the Metro Cars London for doing a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Metro Cars London!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gillian C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sam was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. The Astra was lovely and just as advertised! Highly recommended


  • 5

    friendly inforative car dealer

    By ANDREW D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    just bought a Renault megane from metro cars and the car is everything as advertised extremely pleased with service the salesman was friendly and informative and help me with the questions I had I would recommend by my experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice to go to metro cars service was excellent they couldn't have been more helpful. Everything was explained to me from choice of car to finance options. Extremely helpful all the way through the whole process. The car I got is in excellent condition I could talk to them any time with any concerns that I may have had when my finance is paid up and if I decide to sell my car I would definately go back to them for another one I would recommend metro cars to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.


  • 5

    VW Golf for my Wife

    By Darren A on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found the VW Golf from Metro Cars advertised online, it looked the sort of car I had been searching for and made an appointment to view it as soon as I could get there. It looked even better than in the pictures and was clean inside and out and was unmarked in fact just like a new car even though it was over 3 years old. The staff were fantastic to me and a true pleasure to deal with.....would certainly use again


  • 5

    Used Car Buyer

    By Ana J on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a used car from Metro Cars - the car was absolutely perfect in every detail. I dealt with a saleman called Sam and he couldn't of been more helpful. The car was great anyway, but i also was given RAC warranty and Sam also kindly arranged a little bit of finance I needed. I couldn't have been more delighted with the whole experience. Definitely 5 *


  • 5

    Perfect !

    By Abdul S on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a vehicle the Stress free way! 65 miles journey down to Metro Car Sales to view a vehicle we saw online, description of vehicle online was low mileage & in very good condition, once we viewed the vehicle we were pleasantly surprised. The vehicle was in immaculate condition (valeted ready for us to inspect), we spent a considerable time looking around the vehicle and then had a 30 mins test drive. Both sales guy's were very polite and everything we asked was answered. We agreed to purchase the vehicle there and then and as we were handing over our vehicle as Part-X, they managed within 1 hr to turn around the new vehicle so we could drive-away the same day. This was including the garage over-check, applying 12mths Tax and swapping over the Insurance + giving us 3yrs RAC extended warranty all paper work signed & sealed good to go. A very big thumbs up for these guy's :-).