play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Metro Cars London Ltd

At Metro Cars London Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Metro Cars London Ltd

Metro Cars London Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks Metro Cars London, I love my BMW

    By Anjana S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Metro Cars London through AutoTrader. I have been to many other Car dealers but found Metro Cars London are unique and genuine. They are a very passionate family run business (in the business for decades) and customer happiness and satisfaction is what they eagerly looking for and based in a beautiful place called Chesham in Buckinghamshire. They know how to respect the customer and do a win-win business. The Car I brought is a BMW 2006 320i Petrol Saloon. It has just driven 46000 miles and the Car is just as it was advertised on the website. They are a RAC approved garage¿ and they will offer you a complimentary RAC breakdown cover for 12 months and RAC Car warranty for 3 months. I recently drove 220miles in a single day on the motorway with 70mph and the Car performed as a brand new Car. I am so happy that I found this Car and I would like to thank Hammad, Sam and everyone at the Metro Cars London for doing a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Metro Cars London!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gillian C on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sam was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the whole process. The Astra was lovely and just as advertised! Highly recommended


  • 5

    friendly inforative car dealer

    By ANDREW D on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    just bought a Renault megane from metro cars and the car is everything as advertised extremely pleased with service the salesman was friendly and informative and help me with the questions I had I would recommend by my experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean R on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice to go to metro cars service was excellent they couldn't have been more helpful. Everything was explained to me from choice of car to finance options. Extremely helpful all the way through the whole process. The car I got is in excellent condition I could talk to them any time with any concerns that I may have had when my finance is paid up and if I decide to sell my car I would definately go back to them for another one I would recommend metro cars to anyone. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah L on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just tecently purchased a car through Metro cars . This is my third vehicle through this outstanding,professional dealership. Each time they have listened to my requirements and specifications and have come up with great vehicles. All with good service history. They personally source the vehicles so because of their professional conduct you buy with complete peace of mind -everything is covered ..


  • 5

    MOST HELPFUL AND KINDLY

    By Christine S on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend - these guys did their utmost to help in every way and I ended up with a super car at the right price. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Paul B on 20 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good stock of genuine cars with known history. Helpful without being pushy. Would recommend.


  • 5

    VW Golf for my Wife

    By Darren A on 12 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found the VW Golf from Metro Cars advertised online, it looked the sort of car I had been searching for and made an appointment to view it as soon as I could get there. It looked even better than in the pictures and was clean inside and out and was unmarked in fact just like a new car even though it was over 3 years old. The staff were fantastic to me and a true pleasure to deal with.....would certainly use again

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 21/07/18

    Darren thank you for your positive review, I hope you enjoy your Golf and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Used Car Buyer

    By Ana J on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a used car from Metro Cars - the car was absolutely perfect in every detail. I dealt with a saleman called Sam and he couldn't of been more helpful. The car was great anyway, but i also was given RAC warranty and Sam also kindly arranged a little bit of finance I needed. I couldn't have been more delighted with the whole experience. Definitely 5 *

    Reply from Metro Cars London Ltd on 21/07/18

    Ana thank you very much for your lovely review, I hope you enjoy your new Audi and have many happy years of stress free motoring as you did with your last car. Many thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Perfect !

    By Abdul S on 28 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a vehicle the Stress free way! 65 miles journey down to Metro Car Sales to view a vehicle we saw online, description of vehicle online was low mileage & in very good condition, once we viewed the vehicle we were pleasantly surprised. The vehicle was in immaculate condition (valeted ready for us to inspect), we spent a considerable time looking around the vehicle and then had a 30 mins test drive. Both sales guy's were very polite and everything we asked was answered. We agreed to purchase the vehicle there and then and as we were handing over our vehicle as Part-X, they managed within 1 hr to turn around the new vehicle so we could drive-away the same day. This was including the garage over-check, applying 12mths Tax and swapping over the Insurance + giving us 3yrs RAC extended warranty all paper work signed & sealed good to go. A very big thumbs up for these guy's :-).